For purchasing information, see the individual pages on the various series and topics.



Prospero's Daughter Series

Prospero Lost — 2009

Prospero In Hell — 2010

Prospero Regained–2011


Short Stories: (For more info see Other Works)

Bad Ass Faeries Series*

On Oberon's Throne– Bad Ass Faeries, 2007 

Of Plunder and Souls: The Rescue of Mr. Spaghetti–Bad Ass Faeries 2: Just Plain Bad, 2008

Not So Silent Night–Bad Ass Faeries 3: In All Their Glory, 2010


Never Again The Same–Don't Open This Book, an Science Fiction Book Club Anthology released by Doubleday Direct Inc. in January of 1998.

Feeding the Hand That Bites Us– Best of Dreams of Decadence, also DREAMS OF DECADENCE, Summer 1998

The Poppet–No Longer Dreams, 2005

 “Equinox” appeared in THE LEADING EDGE, June 1993.


Dating the Monsters–Ardeur, Essays on Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake Series, published by Benbella in 2010. (Essay was picked as one of Benbella's top 6 essays by a Benbella editor.)

How Can I Have A Life And Still Wright: An Honest Look At The Real World of A Writer– A Complete Guide To Writing Fantasy Volume Three: The Author's Grimoire, published by Dragon Moon in 2007

 A series of Anime articles between 1998 and 2000. See one here.

* Assistant editor on the Bad Ass Faeries Anthology Series along with Lee Hillman, and Jeff Lyman. Head editor: Danielle Ackley-McPhail.


Leave a Reply